SWARM 2013-2014 OFFICERS

  • Executive Director: David T. Nash (dtnash@aaas-swarm.org)
  • President: George Perry, University of Texas at San Antonio (george.perry@utsa.edu)
  • Past-President: Martin Quigley, University of Denver (martin.quigley@du.edu)

Executive Committee

  • Janet Haggerty, University of Tulsa (janet-haggerty@utulsa.edu)
  • Marcy Litvak, University of New Mexico (mlitvak@unm.edu)
  • Preethi Gunaratne, University of Houston (phgunara@central.uh.edu)
  • Charles Kazelik, Arizona State University (kazilek@asu.edu)
  • Stephanie Slater, CAPER (sslater@gmail.com)

AAAS Liaison to SWARM:

Edward G. Derrick
Acting Director, AAAS Science and Policy Programs
1200 New York Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20005